And then there were two ...

When two weeks ago I had found a frog in the garden for Wild Wednesday and I showed son no 2 where to find it near the pond he said that there were two of them. No, I said, the other is just a stone or a leftover piece of trunk of a shrub ... Today I found out son no 2 was right ! There are two of them. I still don't understand how in over more than a year of living here I haven't spotted these before, but it is true they would be hard to see when everything is in leaf and there used to be more rhododendron branches and leaves covering them until November.
For Silly Saturday, with thanks to admirer for hosting, two frogs, one of them definitely smiling.

Thanks so much for the kind comments, stars and even faves for yesterday's tulips !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.