An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

And the winner by a nose...

On such a cold, wet, grey and miserable day, my options for blip have been fairly limited.  It was either Lola or a very dreary shot of the garden and Lola was far more appealing.

After my week of early rises, I woke at 7.30 planning to get up but decided to snooze for ten minutes.  Well that was the plan.  When I next woke up and looked at the time it was 11.38am!!  Oops!

David had been up since 9am and got all his holiday washing done.  Once again I mouth a silent thank you to his mum for raising a fully housetrained man :-)

We have had a very relaxing afternoon , which always feels extra lovely when the weather outside is so horrible.

Just about to prepare a steak dinner then it will be fall asleep on the sofa  movie night time.  

Lovely :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.