Red lorry, Yellow lorry

I love this bichromatic challenge! * (I always read it as bitch romantic though!) There have been noises going on all day and as I was having a wander up the boreen what should I see but this! of course I had my camera on me and as you can see, I have been noted. You can see the hill with the sheep - well someone is having their drive, which is as steep as the hill,  cemented and tarmacked!  Quite a task, and it will have to be exceptionally sturdy as it's quite a job to drive up there anyway, and when it rains everything comes gushing down. We've a weather warning for Wednesday - Biblical amounts of rain - so that should be a good test. 

It's been lovely today though - a bit of bramble bashing and more work on the talk. 

* yes there's a fair amount of green too but I hope Markrus will let me off

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.