...... with Sudoku in mind

The pencils belong to Jack but it was their bright cheerful colours which drew me to using them for my TT challenge shot.

We went into Leeds today and decided not to go to our preferred restaurant but to try somewhere new for a change, I'd thought about booking a table but decided as it was mid week there wouldn't be any difficulty.  I still think there wouldn't have been, however when we arrived there it was to find the restaurant shut for 3 weeks while the building and kitchens are all being re-furbished.  Walking across town and up to our usual haunt I was thankful the weather was pleasant and the walk not too far.

Thank you dbifulco for hosting TT this month, and thank you for visiting my journal - I really appreciate it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.