Tiny Tuesday: Stacked

.... and "up close," which is the theme for this week's Tiny Tuesday, hosted by dibifulco. 

When I first started Blip almost 4 years ago, I came across a blipper who spent a month doing daily shots of colored pencils.  Some of them were quite brilliant, and now as I make my second attempt at shooting some colored pencils, I wonder how they ever did some of the things they did.  I wish I could remember who the blipper was, as I would love to go back and have another look.  If this rings a bell for anyone, please let me know who it was. (My previous attempt is here.)

It's been a busy day once again, of laundry, packing, maintenance appointments, and house preparation, all to get ready for our road trip tomorrow.  This one won't be quite as long as last time, for which I am grateful. 

Many thanks to all of you who left good wishes for our 35th anniversary yesterday.  It is greatly appreciated.  

Addendum:  Thank you! Incredibish identified the blipper as Pixel8 and HERE are the colored pencil blips that I remembered.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.