Bichromatic...

....the EP challenge for this week, and a big thanks to Marcus_Hediger for coming up with a great new challenge each week! Two strong predominant colors----this was a difficult one that I wasn't going to do, as being winter here, nothing is colorful! As I looked around the house I obviously gravitate more toward neutral, calming colors, as I have very few vibrant, colorful things in my house. (other than my granddaughter, who qualifies for both! Haha!) Then I walked into the kitchen and my daughter was cutting up all the peppers she'd just bought at the store, & I thought they were perfect. I asked her to leave them just like that for a minute while I got my camera.....you just never know where you'll find a blip, right?
Today is Tom's and my 31st wedding anniversary--where on earth have all those years gone, as it seems like just yesterday that we were married! All these years later & he still makes me laugh! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.