Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Running away

Like this sheep, seen on my walk today, I am running away. After this evening I'll be off-piste until late Monday.  Unless, that is, we once again get snowed in.  You wouldn't believe that after the weekend of the last snow, which was when I was booked for a break, we have managed to change the dates to this weekend, when it's due to snow again!  Never mind, I'm an optimist, I'm sure we'll get there - but will we get back?

Please don't forget, all of you who would like to enter the still life challenge, that #SLS17 runs until the end of Sunday and you can add an entry any day until then.  From Monday entries should be marked #SLS18.  I'll give results for #SLS17 this coming Wednesday, as usual.

Happy Thursday evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.