Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Green for St. Patrick's Day

This is my airplane plant (yes, it is in the healthy plant room!).  I got right up next to it and took a photo using intentional camera movement.

I almost bought a shamrock plant at the grocery store on Monday..I should have!

We had 70 and sunny today.  I sat outside with my yoga pants rolled up past my knees and my shirt sleeves pulled up to above my elbows.    The wind was blowing enough to make every windchime I have sing loudly...and the wind is still pretty cold!!  

I had lunch today with a group of my former work friends who are all retired also.  It was great to see these people and catch up!  When I was dressing to go out, I looked through my clothes for something green for St. Patricks Day and I have NOTHING green in my wardrobe.   Why is that?  I love green!    Shopping time for a green shirt!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.