SEEN AT THE ENTRANCE OF A HOUSE

I loved this little forlorn frog. And the frog made me think of Marlieske who showed her lovely stories with frogs like this one and other ones.
The world was white all around us this morning and it stayed that way because it was terribly cold.
I waited a while before I start collecting leaves in the garden, the temperature did not go up, but I liked to be outside.
Mischa phoned and we could catch up, she has a holyday the next week.
After lunch we walked to the Eisenbahnerheim, to visit Paule, Frisky and Lucky. They stood at the gate, obviously waiting, their bathtub was without water, Frisky drank of the snow in it.
When we had walked around the big building and watched the horses  from the other side, we saw their caretaker arriving with her car.
An extra photo of the three horses patiently waiting.
Then we walked back home. A nice arctic walk, but it did us good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.