The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Snow time

We awoke to find we were living in Narnia once again. Perhaps the mention of the lions in yesterday's blip caused Aslan to roar, and the White Witch to return.

I wanted to take Steve out to lunch, but even after the road had thawed (not much else has) he said he felt too tired. It's the come -down effect. So I got on with an online order for cards. I had to juggle the figures, but somehow I made it work. Thanks to MadChickenWoman for helping me out with a surprise order!

This is my snow-on-forsythia collage. I can't resist tinkering with things. I wish I had the editing app I used to use on my iPad, but it was Apple only, and I can't even remember what it was called now. It's still very wintry here, so we're going to light the fire and watch an old movie (Ring of Bright Water) and probably cry at the sad bits!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.