The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Mill for Sale

Ham Mill, Thrupp, Stroud
A working textile mill 1599 - 2000
Most recent textile producers: Carpets of Worth
Mill and six-acre site for sale

Could this be just what you need?

As for the GOOD news, I connected with an old friend whose phone decided autonomously that we needed to get in touch. (They don't call them smartphones for nothing). We hadn't spoken for years, but now I'm going to help her with her dissertation research, and I hope we'll meet soon.
Hello there, Asha!

Steve and I also booked flights to Seville in August. Apart from my Sri Lanka trip, when my friend Una was more or less hitting me over the head with a brick, I don't think I've ever been as organised regarding holiday bookings. We are going to stay with Steve's friends for part of the time, and explore the coast in our own time. Yippee! It feels a little too far ahead to be getting excited already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.