Photographing Fairy Snot

...Freespiral has alerted me to the fact that fairies don't have snot....but  its the first thing that comes to mind when I look at these tiny little cobwebs in the grass.
When I was out in the garden this morning I noticed Larry (the little person) already out and about with his camera taking pics....perfect...I took a pic of him taking pics of that.

I am not sure if it is still Hanulli hosting....whoever it is ...thank you..........
and I didn't take this on the Sunday but today...Monday ......I haven't been much inspired until this morning.

The cool weather from last week has slowly disappeared ......and now for the last several days its been bloody hot....again....jeez!

Its been a busy day today ...Im almost ready to turn in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.