Morning Glory - 1st day of spring

This beautiful, iconic hotel (Royal York Fairmont) is right across from the train station & i pass by it twice daily on work days. We stayed here on my sweetie's last day of work, courtesy of our good friends J&R - their retirement gift. I now smile from those great memories when passing by....I loved the sunshine on it today - the 1st day if spring. Beautiful blue skies but chilly wind. Busy day at work, some big deadlines are looming, hardly took any breaks. I left early to cover my good friend's yoga class tonight...a sinus infection has finally found her, the rest of us had it in January/February. I then have 45 minutes off and in to the pool to teach aquafit. Busy but fun evening, mafly trying to redo my playlists to keep it fresh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.