Exercise curve

I'm pleased to say that Raspberry reported to her gym for a second day. She's not the most active feline as she approaches her 12th birthday, so it's a treat to see her play for longer than a minute. Late last night she was having a bit of a 'stairmaster' workout on her own as well, good for her, but not for those trying to sleep.

No shadows, flickers or annoyances to report about my right eye. I'm very happy so far. I do wish the floater in my left eye would move on, but that doesn't seem to be a possibility. That's my sighting eye, so i do see it in my camera viewfinder.

Our storm, thankfully was flop, but we did just lose power for a brief moment. A branch down on a line I suspect.

For the Record,
This day came in with light snow.

All hands resting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.