Mindseye

By Mindseye

eau natural boudoir

Apologies for an emergency blip and for being absent for a day or two.....todays blip is the reason why! We have been having new bedroom furniture fitted in our room.....until you have to empty a whole room, you don't realise just how much "stuff" you have!

All finished now, so started tranferring everything back into the new units, and yay we can get back to sleeping in our bed....although the bed we were sleeping in was "our" old bed but no where near so comfy ;-)

Ive taken the plunge and ordered a new canvas for above the bed. Its a photo that I took as we approached the island of Symi by boat. I think it will work really well as a landscape....fingers crossed!

Ive been out for lunch today with a friend which is always nice. Had a lovely Asian salmon and noodle salad. Bought a new jumper too. Think I might wear it this evening as we are off quizzing shortly, and its still quite chilly despite the slight increase in temperature.

Once I have everything back in order upstairs, I need to turn my attention to our holiday which is now looming :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.