Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Hiding

Despite Mr. Gila woodpecker's best efforts, I was able to get a decent focus on him.  He definitely challenged me.  What do you think of his morning 'glow?'  I'm trying to catch up on my blips.  Thanks for bearing with me.  Two more to come.  They're ready to post but am going to take my time because I'm kinda beat.

A couple times a year the camera club sponsors a scavenger hunt, asking for submissions on a certain theme and puts a ProGold presentation together.  For the annual dinner next week the scavenger hunt theme is "A Day in Green Valley."  (That's kind of what gave me the idea for Saturday's post.)  I needed to get them in by today so I've been busy sorting and searching the last couple of days.  Glad that's done.  I've had a few late nights trying to finish it.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.