Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Am I Alone?

I really should name the pair of cardinals which visit me but I have a brain like a sieve.  The only names which have stuck have been Zippy and Fingerbob, which I plan to blip soon. This young lady hopped into view just as I finished filling the dish and stepped into the house.  I seem to be capturing a wide variety of expressions on birds lately.  I liked both of these and decided to combine them. Thought I would do something different to make up for all of the wonderful shots folks have posted of cardinals in the snow all winter.  I can't compete with those.

Yesterday, 17 March, was my "Arizona anniversary."  I was out shooting around town all day and haven't had time to pour through my shots.  I will try to do it later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.