tomhutts

By tomhutts

Boring

I didn’t upload anything yesterday. I hadn’t taken any photos at all and I was in a foul mood. So I ordered pizza and went back to bed.
Today was equally as grim. I woke up and it was -2 and snowing. I stayed in the flat until around 2pm until I realised I hadn’t eaten anything yet and I was loosing feeling in my fingers. So I took the short walk through the snow to Books and Bagels. I got a sticky goat bagel (goats cheese and honey) and a filter coffee. I sat and continued listening to my audiobook, and then finished reading and taking notes on the Berlin fashion book I bought.
Then I sat for the next two hours and looked out the window, taking pictures on my phone of people walking past and writing down any ideas that came to me.

It was a very uneventful Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.