The boys did good yesterday!

The boys did good yesterday. 

Hero was a star in the ring and I am so pleased with his performance. He won the Advanced Freestyle Class.


Gollum had his debut in the Advanced Heelwork To Music Class and worked like a pro. I felt rather overwhelmed by being in the advanced class with my baby though and didn't perform my best. Luckily Gollum managed to cover up for most of my mistakes and still qualified on a honorable 4th place. WOOOOOOW little man. The 3 dogs that placed before him are all on the Danish Team and very experienced dogs, so I couldn't be happier. 

Biscuit had a fabulous day eating treats and cuddling with everyone around him.


After the competition, Helle and I took all of our 7 dogs for a lovely walk in the woods and then we went out for a meal as it had been a long day.


I have felt unwell for a couple of days and I think yesterday was a bit too much as I was really sick, when I came home. I am not feeling too well today either, so I am taking it easy. We have been for a walk and I think that's about it for us today.


This is Hero and Gollum with their prizes. Rosettes were only for the first 3 dogs in each class, but Gollum got a tuggy toy instead, so I think he is pretty happy. 


Happy Weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.