Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Dash of Purple

This was on the railway station platform this prevening, and I thought it rather pretty - though I don't know what it is.

Large here.

Busy day today, but quite satisfying, and my new stand-up-on-the-train-and-read policy is working out well, with a P.G. Wodehouse read, and another Andre Norton got well into (I read one called "Warlock" earlier in the week, and it was great; now I'm reading "Star Born", which is brilliant; I do like Andre Norton).

Now I'm feeling like watching Revenge of the Sith. I seem to be one of the few people in the world who thinks the prequels are great - and in fact quite emotionally powerful (George Lucas' attempts at writing dialogue notwithstanding...). So I'm going t go and enjoy it now. Nighty-night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.