We're on our way, we're on our waaayyy

...to Wemberley...Lincoln City are playing Shrewsbury in the Checkatrade Trophy, and we are going to watch the game! I saw this stand of unofficial souvenirs in town and decided to take a quick photo of them. Thanks Lincoln Warrior for help with the colour popping!

So today I was meant to have my thyroid blood test appointment, so I got ready and toddled off to the surgery in plenty of time, only to find when I got there that there had been a mix up and I should have been there yesterday. I think it was my mistake - ooops!! Anyway I now have to wait a fortnight to get it done!
I popped into town to take a few photos and to buy a hairbrush for Jae too!

I'm at work tonight! My shifts never seem the same two weeks running these days. But as of next week I will have Weds, Thurs and Fridays, plus Saturday as required! Weds will be mine and Brandon's night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.