Large Fungi

I need a fungi identification book !  Yesterday's fungi was pin head size, todays is quite large like the size of my hand.
Doug & I went for walk in the Scenic Reserve today, and found a few different fungi, but difficult to photography.....rather like the one in extra.

Easter is upon us again, apparently the traffic on the road heading south to Dunedin this afternoon has been very very heavy, Ed Sheerhan concert tonight and again on Sunday night - he is very popular here in NZ.  My Wellington family went to Auckland last weekend to see him and said the evening was amazing and was so talented.  Even wee Harry was dancing it seems, and that says something.

I wouldn't be wanting to be travelling on the roads, too many idiots, happy to stay at home and cruise.

Happy Easter everyone.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.