Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

2,500 Consecutive Blips

Our human Mummy wanted to blip a picture of me and Florence together (Dougal, I have told you a dozen times, it is Florence and I), but Florence was being a pain and sitting on the wall. She said the grass was too cold and wet for her paws and would not join me in the orchard. I was a good boy and followed Mummy around, but I was a bit naughty too and would not pose properly. She even bribed me by saying I could write the special journey entry today. 2,500 blips, but they are not all of me. Florence has been included as an extra as we always feature on special days.
 
Mummy has been working this morning and then after lunch washed the floors; my paw prints were all over the conservatory floor. What does she expect? It is cold and wet outside and the lane is muddy; it looked sunny when I went outside this morning, but it was very cold.

Anyway Mummy says thanks to everyone who drops by and looks or comments; she says thanks for all the stars and hearts. However, she has been very naughty just lately and not commented as much as she should.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.