Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Overrated

Usually a controversial opinion that riles people, but hey ho.

At my wedding, Mrs H asked the DJ not to play any Beatles songs as I am not keen, and thoughtfully wanted to spare me.  He played a Beatles song within the first 10 mins and winked at me.  What a winker.

Also, asking Alexa to play "Classic Rock" is generally worth a good run without too many skips; however, she plays the Beatles first at least 50% of the time.  Can only think she has the same AI as the DJ at my wedding.  Rock it ain't either - pop yes, rock no. Mind you, today she played Cliff Richard Summer Holiday too, so that proves what she knows.

At least they feature in one of my favourite jokes:

When we were in Liverpool we entered a pub quiz.  However, we couldn't really hear the questions as it was too loud, so we put either 'Steven Gerrard' or 'The Beatles' as the answer to every question......came second!






(OK - this is a belter)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.