Seeing Double

A fairly relaxed Good Friday for me watching plenty of Rugby League on tv. This morning I did go for a walk in the local park in search of a blip. Quite nice weather nice and dry with a bit of sun. There was quite a  few squirrels out enjoying the nice spring day. I did take a shot of one leaping across the grass (see Extra) and thought I might blip that but then spotted this one tucking into its food and decided to position myself to get 2 in 1 shot. Blip sorted I then went to get fish and chips for dinner and then settled down to more Rugby.
This evening I might just go out for a walk to stretch my legs and maybe to find my way into the local for a couple . Hope your all having a good Easter enjoy the weekend and happy snapping 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.