Viewing in stile

Work this morning was followed by a trip to Metheringham to Pick Julie up .On the way Back she wanted me to drive back via Harmston as it was where she is taking a series of shots like  me of her one tree.
I suggested we should head to Asda for a change to get a few bits so I went to go down the back roads. I spotted this lovely view despite it been rather misty on the horizon. I decided that the shot would probably look effective looking through the fence and stile .
This evening I popped to visit Mum and take her a card and flowers as I wont get to see her tomorrow as we are going up to Wigan to watch the Rugby League against Catalan Dragons.
A relaxing evening now and don't forget  to all UK blippers the clocks go forward 1 hour tonight 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.