Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Easter and Lily

An awesome day with Nanna and Boppa .  We went to the store there was a lot of traffic. Then we went to nanna’s house where we were busy bees. We made eggs with prints of boppas ties.  Then we had a fashion show with Lily. Today I am bringing Lily home.  She will love her new home!
FiFi out!!!

Edit: yep,  Fiona Friday.  She also set the table for family Easter brunch , with samples of all the china and silver I could find.   Part of my "deathcleaning" I'm hoping someone will want something--or else it's gone wherever I can find to take it,. :-)   the extra --Lily at her new home..with her chair and some clothes and a stuffy too.  
   AND...the strangest thing has happened. Fi and I put up this blip on my iPad.  Then I went to look at NannaK to see how it the thumbnail looked and it wasn't there.   Looking at "recent blips", I spy it but under the blip journal name "HCB" which are my husband initials!  but I can guarantee he would NOT nor would he know how to start a journal of his.  and I can't seem to get rid of that entry --nor can I reply to comments... It says it's under NannaK, but so is this duplicate we put there.    any clues?????  Does the iPad have a mind of its own??  what's going on?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.