Cailleach

By Cailleach

Stick then!

Firstly.....thank you all so much for your generosity and kindness on Wednesday. It's taken me about 10 years to reach 1000 photos, but I was delighted by the lovely comments (although 'whacky' seemed to be the most popular adjective...), hearts and stars. I still haven't answered every one of you....but I'm getting there.

Secondly....I was delighted with your positive response to my 'Whensday' suggestion.

Unfortunately, the Head Blippers didn't share your enthusiasm, and I'm not being allowed to go ahead, as it would be breaking the 'taken on the day' rule. It's a shame....but one must abide by the bliplaws. For now....

However, I liked the name 'Whensday' so much, that I'm going to use it for some sort of challenge anyway....I just haven't worked out what.

Watch this space......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.