Easter Saturday

The cross is Empty
Jesus buried in a tomb
What's next?  Come and see!

Sunday is a coming!!


Thank you so much for all the hearts for Billy in Art (28th March) which is still at the top of popular page 3 :)  It means a lot that you care so much!  I am missing him very much at the moment and looking to get another rescue sometime soon....

Quick few pictures taken on the very damp canal on my way into town this morning, including this one of two cygnets with a cheeky swan photobombing the shot :)

Home again and I sat down with a coffee, only to wake up again 2 hours later...so I got no decorating done again today - yet!

Sent another version of my Sermon off to my Minister to take a look - worried I have missed 'the point', but we'll see.  Its not so easy when the subject has been given to you rather than by choice...

I'm going to settle down with my kindle after doing just a few chores and try to relax this evening before going out all day tomorrow with two services, the first at 7am (if I can get up in time)! (for some reason I cannot warm up when indoors at the moment)! 

Casualty tonight and dinner will be turkey mince stir fry with peppers :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.