Eggasperation!

Managed to meet up with a fellow I went to primary school with, nearly fifty years back, and forgot to take a photograph! So in a spirit of exasperation, and in line with the imminent Eostre celebrations, here are some painted stone eggs!

It was nonetheless a lovely catch up with Terry and his wife Sue. At the end of primary school, we each went to different secondaries in Bath and then my family moved to Bristol, and we lost touch. We collided again at his wedding twenty odd years ago, and now intend to leave a lesser period between beers.

I've been spending time on the iMac... although I got all my data back the corrupted user profile kept intruding. This morning I summoned the favour of the gods of computing and erased my primary drive, reinstalling a new operating system and recreating my digital life from scratch.

I'm sure it will all be less stressful sooner or later...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.