Give us light, sun and flowers !

Practically the whole day it's been overcast and now late in the afternoon it's raining although there is a bit of sun trying to come through as well. So tired of this silly kind of weather, I can't sow the seeds I want to sow, can't spray the hedges against the buxus moth and all the other stuff I'd need or like to do outdoors. It's not as bad as in the UK, I understand there are parts of Scotland with snow, we all need light and sun. I'm capturing our magnolia tree every day, the buds are ready to open up, but won't yet as it still is cold and dark. Today I captured the tree with the Lensbaby and did some post-processing with a dark vignette.

Remember tomorrow is the first Abstract Thursday of the new month, so there is no theme, you're free to post any kind of abstract image, as long as you had fun making it ;-)  The tag will be AT145.

Thanks so much for your kind comments, stars and even a fave for yesterday's tiny blue flowers and its shadow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.