Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Sleepless in Seattle...

The time difference is getting to me. Woke up at 3am Seattle time and couldnt go back to sleep. I think I've gotten about 4 or 5 hours of total sleep the last 2 nights.

Today was rough - a little exhausted. Spent most of the day in the office - crazy busy. Meetings, conference calls, meeting new people...all went well.

Dinner was great - Phil and I grabbed Thai and then took a cab to Chinatown in the International district. Really enjoyed walking around and checking out the markets - the streets.

Decided to call it an early night - I need to catch up on sleep. Bad day for pictures...didnt really capture much. Tired...irritated a bit...and I have a few things on the mind as well.

There is always tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.