AbstractThursday

My egg box with a coloured pencil filter. Thanks so much to Ingeborg for hosting the AT challenge.

I was grateful for a day off from needle felting yesterday but have been back in full production today and not very successful - some days you have the mojo and creative juices running, but today was not one of those.  Better luck tomorrow perhaps? 

As to my blip milestone of yesterday then huge thanks to all you lovely Blippers who kindly commented and showered me with stars and hearts.  All so gratefully received and I had thought of retiring gracefully from Blip quite a long time ago, but having gathered so many lovely Blip buddies and enjoying all your lovely pictures and daily stories, I think I'll stick around. 

The real egg box and Lavender Pekins in extra. 
NB  Pekin Bantams don't produce eggs this size!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.