Japanese Anemone again

Again I've used the trusty Anemone - not the same one as yesterday though and today used the 60mm macro. Yesterdays one was with the 50mm with extension tubes.
I've had a busy day, this morning out and about calling on friends and came home with two supermarket bags of pears, visitors this afternoon and a lengthy phone conversation.  All good.

I'm really struggling with tiredness this last week, putting it down to daylight saving.  By 9pm I'm so tired and ready for bed, and waking at silly o'clock in the morning.  I can't recall this happening other years?

Oh and other news, I've got a Sony RX10 Mk 4 mate in Timaru now - so excited as he is a Sony man and we will be able to help each other.  I love this camera but have struggled with some of the settings

26 deg today, our great autumn weather continues .  

A busy and social weekend ahead.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.