Drooping

This really relates to me today !!  I'm bushed ! 
The daisy's have been forgotten over the last couple of days and not given water - sorry Daisy & friends :) 
And, considering there is copious quantities of water falling here and elsewhere.  Flooding, slips, gales, whole towns flooded up north with rivers breaching their banks.  Just awful. Cyclone Debbie the culprit.

I finally got my two Irish Blurb books uploaded - Volume one uploaded last night and took an absolute age, volume two this morning.  I started uploading at 5.30 am and took until 8 am.  Got them uploaded in time to get the 41% discount thankfully.

I notice tonight the clouds are clearing thank goodness.  We have a gully going through our paddocks and its years since we have had water running through.

Rainie

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.