TMac

By TMac

At least he was keeping warm....unlike his mother!

It was a gorgeous morning but there was no time for taking views or landscapes as we were on a mission to get to rugby on time then to a running competition...

Calum has only played a couple of matches for the High School but managed to keep a 100% kicking record today even though they were gubbed!

My feet were like blocks of ice.

A quick thaw out in the car enroute to Grangemouth then another couple of hours freezing as Lewis ran in a running competition.....

I hope my children appreciate all these days of running them around Scotland!

Niamh had much more sense and opted to go to work with her dad.

Lewis and I indulged in a McDs and hot chocolate from my flask in a layby overlooking the Forth as a reward though...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.