0704

Something in the pots.
Found on the beach, but not yesterday. It was found after the big storm we had last year which brought tons of shells to the beach.

I did plant the cacti seeds. And I've seen some new buds from the seeds I've planted before. The problem is that I have planted so much that I don't remember anymore what is where. I do remember the "big lines", but the dates that I got from eating dates and Oleander seeds I took from my Oleander. I think if they ever grow it will take few years to identify which is which. 

We might get some showers tonight. But so far it does not look like it's gonna happen. But the weather can change very fast, so I'm hopeful. The garden could use some help from mother nature too. 

The mystery plant that I bought yesterday is White Wax Flower and the other is indeed Ivy. What I read about the White Wax Flower makes it a perfect choice I hope. It tolerates sun and heat and even drought. It's leaves and flowers have a nice smell. It grows fast and you can forget about it for a while and it won't mind. Now it's only 20cm long. Here's a picture I took from the flowers:
https://www.instagram.com/p/BhRpHY_BRuI/?taken-by=heidihhfin

And it's from Western Australia!

And this is how one of my garden corners looks from above!
https://www.instagram.com/p/BhRaeIlhws4/?taken-by=heidihhfin

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.