07042019

Evening shot of the magnificent skies we've been having lately.

I'm so tired. I've also been coughing and sneezing a lot this afternoon. We've had stormy winds, so perhaps they've brought something allergenic with them or then I got a cold from the bar yesterday.

Or I'm super tired because I cut 10 dresses, 1 bag and 1 skirt and today, and made two dresses.

I tried to go outside to sit in the garden, but the wind was just so nasty even when it wasn't cold. And all this stuff and sand and dust just moving in the air, so I got back inside very fast and continued my cutting project.

Weather is definitely changing here and it seems from now on every max temperature of each day will be 20°C or above. I checked the sea temperature for our nearest beach and it was 15°C. I usually start swimming at the turn of April and May, so the sea better warm up fast!

Here are the dresses: https://www.instagram.com/vhgalacant/
Oh and the polka dot is the one I was sitting on for long and waiting for a nice bottom fabric. But as I didn't find one, I used the same polka dot for bottom too. I especially like the open sleeves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.