Hurry Up, Ma........... Come on!!!!! We are at

the top park.  Where are the other dogs?  When can we play? Come On......

The girls are safely at their spa running and playing with their friends.  They never looked back.  I knew they wouldn't,  but still, couldn't they have at least given me a good bye look?

Alas, the woo's of pet mom's.  Tomorrow, I will be on the road between 6:30 and 7 to get some breakfast , gas my car, and then start my 4  1/2 drive to Beaufort, SC.  It's not a bad drive, at all but we are supposed to be experiencing high winds and thunderstorms all the way.  The front is draped along the the SC coast and back around to the west , over Florida and the Gulf of Mexico.  I am deliberately leaving early so I can take my time, drive safely and get to Beaufort in time to meet up with my fellow Blippers, Mary and Diane for lunch.  Then the Meet begins with 2 stops before we even get to the Best Western in downtown Beaufort !!!!!!!
Yeah, it begins!!!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.