Great tit

I had a very lazy morning, not what I'd planned but I couldn't get moving;  I had all the time in the world to go walking but I spent a morning just faffing about on the computer.  Then we went out for lunch  -  just the two of us and so when we got back home I got the camera and went down to the nature reserve.  It was so busy that I was lucky to get a car park space, usually if I'm out it's early on and wherever I go I often have the place to myself.

There weren't a great many birds about today, nothing out of the ordinary anyway, so although I love to see any member of the tit family, I like to see something a bit more unusual from time to time.

Thank you for the kind response to yesterday's urban blip, I'm so pleased you liked it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.