MM - Every picture tells a story.......

..... not absolutely true in this case, I'm sure.  I didn't know where I'd end up  this morning, but because time was short I decided at the last minute just to drive to Holywell Green and see what I could find. I saw nice reflections on the small lake, daffodils on the banks and a pair of Geese - the female sitting on the nest and the male on guard swimming to and fro. I went further along to see if anything else was happening and caught my foot in a bramble and fell head over heels and landed at the side of this trailer. 

There was no damage thank goodness, but uppermost in my mind at the time was to protect the camera.  I returned home pride hurt and covered in mud but with today's MM shot in the bag. :-))

Thank you for visiting my journal and for your kind comments and stars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.