#TT150 - Never seen that before

I've never seen a cute green fly before and I've never seen one in the jaws of a Venus Fly Trap either. Okay, so I put it there, but it had sadly fallen foul of a spider's web and was no longer with us, so I didn't feel overly bad. Little Miss will probably scold me later for hurting her plant though ...

Little Miss and I have spent the day preparing for her 13th birthday party tomorrow night. She's having four friends over for a sleepover. I'm making a no bake Tim Tam cheese cake for dessert. It's looking good. This is our one.

We loved the dogs last night, and although they're different to Cousteau, we think we'd like to offer a home to one of the puppies (due at the weekend), if they have one for us. Looking at mid-June! Our new dog will in no way replace Cousteau, but will be a new love for us.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.