Branching Out

Today has been spent doing lots of boring housework. It really needed doing though...

My Mum goes on endlessly about housework, and always was a bit obsessive about it. Probably why I hate it so much. Yesterday I said to her that I do very little housework as I don't have time. She said that I do have time, but I'd rather spend it gadding off watching football because I am lazy! Damn right I'd rather go to watch football!!

I left getting a Blip until late today as there was a chance I'd see my Grandsons. That didn't happen though, as Jeri understandably didn't want to get snared up in rush hour traffic.

So I decided to go down to Jae's shop! I took a few shots there, including some of Jae, but he was less than thrilled! I decided to blip a shot of some branches of a tree, once I'd done some faffing around with it. As you can see it shows signs of Spring, unlike the weather today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.