Blossoming!

I had a bit of a rough night last night - very unusual for me. When I did sleep I had weird dreams, and did not feel particularly rested when I woke up. Then whilst waiting the required half an hour between meds and breakfast, I developed a migraine!

Don't feel too bad now, just a bit floaty and light-headed, but it's not a bad feeling!

I didn't fancy going too far, so I've been to get a couple of things from the Co-op, and in the process test my credit card which has given me issues when trying to use it online. It was fine in the shop, so it is PayPal where the problem is, and I'll sort that once I have finished here!

I popped into the Arbo and took some photos. I had a much better shot than this one of blossom, featuring a mother duck with a tiny duckling, but in my dazed state, I managed to delete it! I have to get my head in the game for work tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.