Mr. Minstrel

Like Jae, he's not keen on being photographed, but I persuaded him! He had been off his food for a couple of days, and I'd threatened him with a trip to the vet. But yesterday and today he's been back to his usual hungry-nosed self, so normal catty service is resumed.

This morning I've been out to the doc's for my appointments that I missed a couple of weeks ago, and it's all done with now. I then walked into town and parted with some cash for new clothes. I have some very raggy trousers that can now go in the bin. Raggy jeans look great on a young lass, but I just look like an insane bag lady in them!

I bought a new water filter too. I must wash this one more often, then it won't collect green slime around the top! It is a different design, and less likely to do that anyway!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.