1104

Alicante shot from about 20km from Arenales del Sol.

We've had a stormy winds and clouds. And about 4 drops. Actually it did rain some last night, so that was very good. Today it certainly has looked like it's gonna rain, but nothing more that those 4 drops.

I washed some laundry and big sheets and duvet covers were dry in 1,5 hours! That's some sort of record for me without sunshine.

I finished one of the new dresses, but when I tried it the neckline was so small that I felt suffocated, so I have to cut that more open and finish it again. I have a headache so that will have to wait until tomorrow.

I found a new puzzle from the thrift shop.  It's called "I love gardening" so I just had to have it! I'll start working on it right away as I publish this post.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.