1004

Morning shot against the sun

I took my camera with me for the doggy walk as intended. I put everything in order last night so I wouldn't forget. Saw loads of birds. Took some pictures. As I got home I noticed that I didn't have the memory card in the camera. I think that's a first for me.

So back to the campo with the camera and the card inside, but not much birds left to look at. They move further away as the construction crews start to work. 

The dress I finished yesterday is here:
https://www.instagram.com/vhgalacant/

Today I have started new ones. I drew this one with bit open back where the pieces cross each other. I need to add zipper, otherwise it will be impossible to dress. I like this design. So I have now 2 unfinished, half made, half cut projects. Let's see what happens with these tomorrow.

The weather was pretty nice this morning. Sun was shining, but the wind was blowing. During noon the clouds came and the wind got hard and cold. Now it's freezing outside. There's some kind of storm leftovers coming at us. From the weekend the weather will be much more summery and the temps will rise to about 23°C for 1,5 weeks that we now see in the prediction.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.