The gang

These girls just get along so well. They're a real mix of personalities, but it seems to work. I love how they all have different hair colours, going from Little Miss' dark brown to MJ's beautiful auburn locks.

The girls had a late night/early morning. Lots of giggling and chatting. I didn't sleep well, but I guess that's to be expected when there's a teenage sleepover going on in the house!

Little Miss and I have had a lazy day today. After we'd tidied up a bit, Little Miss settled to some colouring and I sat, drinking peppermint tea and watching the para men's lawn bowls. Living on the edge!

A delicious healthy dinner went down a treat and now we're watching more Commonwealth Games action. I don't think we'll be far out of bed.

In other news, the breeder we've been talking to rang this morning. Her bitch only had females, but there's another litter due in a couple of days which she's hoping might contain a boy for us. We were also offered a Vizsla puppy today! We've turned that one down. I'm not ready for a Vizsla yet.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.