dreaming

By dreaming

Well, I've finally completed preparations for my trip to the reunion.  I've registered, paid for the whole thing and four nights on campus, and booked a hotel for the arrival and departure nights.  At this point my only major worry is how I'm going to manage both a walker and a suitcase when I have to move myself from place to place, particularly at the airport..  EW suggested using a cane so that I have a free hand for the suitcase, but it's too painful even with that.  I imagine I'll figure out a way.

You will probably not be surprised to learn that my printer has stopped printing - it sounds as if it's printing, it sends the paper through but the page stays blank - given my usual run of bad luck with all things technology.  It's not a new machine, but I don't think it's all that old.  So now I will have to buy a new one. ;-((

Still having blossoms on my mind, I abstracted this photo of cherry blossoms.

Hope you are all doing well - I've gotten behind again on comments and responses.  You've certainly been posting great photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.