The Artist's Eye

By ArtistAnnie

Fish Ladder Along the Interurban Trail

Shelly and I took a walk today near his condo while the cleaning gals were working there. It was a nice morning and spring was evident everywhere. Shelly and I both took lots of pictures. You can see more of mine at Chaikins of Bellingham. After our walk I headed home to feed the kitties and do some errands. 

Spring has sprung and the grass has riz. Consequently I mowed my little lawn for the first time this year. It needed it and looks more groomed and tamed now. Felt good to do a bit of yard work.

This evening I'm on my own. I'm spending time doing my blip and relaxing. I had a late dinner of salad with salmon. Nice. I talked on the phone with Helena and with my friend Jane. Nice to have a quiet evening. Now off to watch some TV that I like and Shelly isn't that fond of. 

Cheers Everybody.

PS. I changed the photo. I like this one better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.